Frank And Oak Inventory━
Vaughan Mills

1 Bass Pro Mills Dr, Unit 224, Vaughan, ON, L4K 5W4, Canada(647) 812-0514

Mon
10-9
Tue
10-9
Wed
10-9
Thu
10-9
Fri
10-9
Sat
9:30-9
Sun
11-7

Introducing our first-ever Frank And Oak Inventory concept store located conveniently in Vaughan Mills. This store features men’s and women’s new arrivals, previous collections, essentials, footwear, and accessories.

Holiday Hours
Fri. Nov 29 - 8am-9pm (Black Friday)
Tue. Dec 24 - 9am-6pm
Wed. Dec 25 - Closed
Thu. Dec 26 - 7am-9pm
Fri. Dec 27 - 10am-9pm
Sat. Dec 28 - 10am-9pm
Sun. Dec 29 - 11am-7pm
Mon. Dec 30 - 10am-9pm
Tue. Dec 31 - 10am-6pm
Wed. Jan 1 - 10am-7pm


Menswear season collections and essentials

Womenswear seasonal collection and essentials

Wheelchair accessible

Visit the store